Bürgermeister

Martin Hobmaier
Zimmer 1
Telefon: 08665 / 9869-0 (Vorzimmer)
E-Mail: martin.hobmaier@gemeinde-inzell.de

Vorzimmer und Bürgerbüro

Monika Allerberger
Zimmer 2
Telefon: 08665 / 9869-0
E-Mail: monika.allerberger@gemeinde-inzell.de

Petra Schleich
Zimmer 2
Telefon: 08665 / 9869-0
E-Mail: petra.schleich@gemeinde-inzell.de

Geschäftsleiter

Walter Neudecker
Zimmer 4
Telefon: 08665 / 9869-23
E-Mail: walter.neudecker@gemeinde-inzell.de

Bauamt

Astrid Thamm
Zimmer 5
Telefon: 08665 / 9869-33
E-Mail: astrid.thamm@gemeinde-inzell.de

Gemeindekasse

Martina Foidl
Zimmer 6
Telefon: 08665 / 9869-25
E-Mail: martina.foidl@gemeinde-inzell.de

Anordnungswesen

Gaby Herzog
Zimmer 7
Telefon: 08665 / 9869-26
E-Mail: gaby.herzog@gemeinde-inzell.de

Kämmerei

Daniela Virella
Zimmer 8
Telefon: 08665 / 9869-27
E-Mail: daniela.virella@gemeinde-inzell.de

Standesamt, Ordnungsamt

Andreas Liedl
Zimmer 10
Telefon: 08665 / 9869-29
E-Mail: andreas.liedl@gemeinde-inzell.de

Einwohnermeldeamt, Fundbüro

Anita Buchauer
Zimmer 11
Telefon: 08665 / 9869-30
E-Mail: anita.buchauer@gemeinde-inzell.de

Personalamt

Sandra Höhn
Zimmer 12
Telefon: 08665 / 9869-31
E-Mail: sandra.hoehn@gemeinde-inzell.de


Kontakt

Gemeinde Inzell
Rathausplatz 5
83334 Inzell

Tel.: 08665 / 9869-0
Fax: 08665 / 9869-50

E-Mail:
info@gemeinde-inzell.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag, Mittwoch und
Freitag von 08.00 Uhr
bis 12.30 Uhr

Donnerstag von 08.00 Uhr
bis 12.30 Uhr und 14.00
Uhr bis 18.00 Uhr